• Schadegeval? Bel ons meteen op 03/235.50.00
Wim Denkens
Gedelegeerd-bestuurder, verzekerings- en kredietmakelaar
Telefoon: 03/235.50.00
Email: wim@groepdenkens.be
LinkedIn Profiel
Caroline Denkens
Bestuurder - Verzekeringsmakelaar
Telefoon: 03/270.91.52
Email: caroline@groepdenkens.be
LinkedIn Profiel
Andres Selderslaghs
Bankconsulent
Telefoon: 03/270.91.56
Email: andres@groepdenkens.be
LinkedIn Profiel
Martine Dierckx
Bestuurder - Verzekeringsmakelaar
Telefoon: 03/270.91.50
Email: martine@groepdenkens.be
Inez Verstiggelen
Verzekeringsconsulente
Telefoon: 03/270.91.54
Email: inez@groepdenkens.be
LinkedIn Profiel

Karin Smits
Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
Telefoon: 03/270.91.53
Email: karin@groepdenkens.be
Rik Truyts
Verzekeringsmakelaar
Telefoon: 03/270.91.59
GSM: 0475/76.79.95
Email: rik@groepdenkens.be
Jimmy De Souter
Verzekeringsconsulent
Telefoon: 03/270.91.55
Email: jimmy@groepdenkens.be
LinkedIn Profiel